Tennessee’s Ghost – The Bell Witch (Or, Why I Don’t Go Spelunking Anymore)

28 Oct

Hey - at least they warn something creepy is about to happen...
Hey – at least they warn something creepy is about to happen…

ADAMS, TN – I’ve never been to the town of Adams, Tennessee, so I can’t verify what the fine folks of that town say has happened over the course of history in their area. But more than enough people have been affected by the phenomenon to render it America’s most well-known ghost story (if you don’t believe that, then check out the latest movie version: An American Haunting).

Southern Ghost Story Number One: The Bell Witch.

John Bell, a farmer in the Tennessee hinterlands bought a large parcel of timberland that he cleared to farm and erect a house for his family. As the story goes, one day, while hunting in his fields, Bell came across a dog – or what he thought was a dog. The animal, however, sported the head of a rabbit and unleashed a bizarre howl at Bell when he shot at the animal. Bell returned home, shaken by the incident, but thinking nothing of it.

Until the house was assaulted that night by the sounds of animals moaning and scratching the outer walls. Soon, the disturbances moved indoors, harrassing the family – Bell’s daughter Betsy in particular. The child was often pinched and slapped, leaving visible bruises and hand prints, or she was disturbed in the middle of the night by screeches, the shaking of her bed, or the sudden removal of her blankets.

Eventually, the Bells left the house and allowed some friends to stay overnight, just to test and see if the Bells were crazy.

They weren’t. The spirit attacked the visitors, and the Bell family returned to their haunted abode.

The legend only grows from there; the Bell Witch is said to have poisoned John Bell, leading to his death. The Witch is also credited with driving Betsy Bell to break off her marriage to her one true love, forcing the tormented child into the arms of her considerably older school teacher.

The spirit seems to have lingered in the area, not only on the Bell’s former property, but all around the Tennessee valley. Reports of ghostly activity have often been attributed to the Witch – everything from audible phenomena to unexplained illnesses.

The current owners of the Bell property have made a tourist attraction of the land and the Bell Witch Cave, a dry cave on the property that the spirit supposedly lives in. Psychic and paranormal investigators, both amateur and professional, have spent time researching the grounds, looking for any clues as to why there would be such an agressive temporal disturbance. Supposedly there is an ancient Indian burial mound not too far away. Some believe the Cave itself was once the burial site for an Indian woman who was then disturbed by explorers who removed her from the cave. Here’s a photo from the Cave’s mouth; because the Cave has been labeled a dry cave by expert geologists (meaning that the only time there’s water in the cave is when it rains) the mist like form captured on film but not seen by the photographer’s naked eye ain’t just cave fog. But judge for yourself…

Grown people pee their pants when they see something like this.

Grown people pee their pants when they see something like this.

Whatever the story is or isn’t, it scared the holy heck out of me when I was a kid and my Boy Scout Troop went spelunking at the famous Cumberland Caverns in Tennessee. Cumberland Caverns is one of the more famous cave systems in the South. The caverns run deep into the mountains and underneath the Tennessee soil into regions that have still yet to be charted. One of the spooky stories of the Caverns was that the Bell Witch Cave actually connected with the system, and that at night, in the pitch black of the cave, the spirit could be seen floating through the cavern.

There was also another story about some dude covered in glowing, viscous slime, but I don’t really remember that one.

What I do remember though, is being pre-teen and lying in the belly of the earth, wondering, as I struggled with sleep, whether or not such things as ghosts existed. I tried to rationalize the stories as mere fantasy. But something in the night made me change my mind. It happened when I got up to go to the bathroom.

If you haven’t been to Cumberland Caverns, it ain’t for the claustrophobic among you. Tiny crawl spaces, thick, mucousy mud, and an eerie silence truly remind you that you are beyond your normal circumstances. While there are several miles of tunnels and caves to explore – and may I recommend you take the guided tour? – the biggest mind-bend of all comes when you bed down for the night in the sleeping chamber. Nothing more than a large, cleared out cave, it has relatively few lights – all of which are extinguished once the curfew is announced. The cave goes completely black, and except for each individual’s flashlight, it is impossible for the eye to adjust. There is no light whatsoever.

All you have is the void before your eyes, and the distant sounds of other people dreaming – and whatever ambient noises a hell-deep cave produces.

The bathroom is right through there...

The bathroom is right through there...

So naturally, we pack the place out with hyperactive pre-teen boys who enjoy working their imaginations overtime. The sound of mass hysteria is 23 kids (and a lot of the adults) hyperventiating in inky blackness. Tiredness eventually sets in, though, and most folks get off to sleep. For those of us who have OVERLY active imaginations, the security of sleep is not an option.

I lay there awake, remembering to breathe, repeating certain passages of the Bible in my mind, trying not to think about some fiendish apparition hovering unseen above my head, waiting to strike me with the slightest unintentional provocation. That image has a way of fixing itself in a young man’s mind, and I simply couldn’t sleep. Add to the terror the fact that caves don’t come with central heating and air, and I was shaking worse than Keith Richards singing lead for the Parkinson’s Five. Shaking + nerves + cold + 500 cups of juice/water/Coke = really needing to pee. Which meant getting out of my sleeping bag, leaving my father’s side, and traipsing to the toilet – which was really just a hole that went to God-knows-where with a board over top it.

I didn’t want to pee. The more I tried to convince myself that I didn’t have to pee, the more I had to pee. So I got up, grabbed my flashlight, turned it on and covered the beam with my hand. I didn’t want to wake anyone else by accidentally shining a light in their face; and, I didn’t want to see if there was any misty-ghosty-spooky-floaty thing in front of me. I made my way to the edge of the sleeping chamber and then, once past all the slumbering spelunkers, I removed my hand from the head of my flashlight to reveal…

…nothing. I exhaled, put a little skip in my step, and trotted to the potty.

Once I got to the latrine, I noticed the cave was considerably colder. Like, wicked colder. Which naturally made my bladder want to explode. I stepped into the men’s portion of the latrine and set about to do my business.

Misty river takes your mind...

Misty river takes your mind...

Have you ever seen early morning mist, or early morning fog, the kind that hangs low over the ground and sort of moves with the terrain? It’s kind of dense, and difficult to see through. You know what causes such fog, so it doesn’t scare you. Imagine that kind of fog, in a cave toilet, about one and half miles underground, creeping toward your foot in the dim light of your tiny AA flashlight. Then, as if the creeping fog weren’t enough, I heard someone exhaling; which sounds like no big deal, but when you know you’re alone, and the exhale lasts longer than 45 seconds, either you’ve been holding your own breath for too freaking long or something seriously other-worldly is shaking down.

I was paralyzed. Completely frozen. The fog crept over my feet as the exhale continued, and then, just as soon as it had appeared, it passed from my view as the exhale faded. Thank goodness I was already in the latrine to pee. Had that same thing occurred in the sleeping chambers, I would have peed my pants, my dad’s pants, the four sleeping bags nearest me and probably the ceiling of the cave. As it was, I was pretty scared.

What made it worse was when I came out of the latrine. There, tucked behind a stalgamite, were three of my friends from the Scout troop. They had been awake, seen my flashlight, and figured on scaring the bejeezus out of me when I came out of the toilet. Only, they were sitting stock-still behind their natural barrier and all three were honestly spooked. I shined my light on one of their faces, and all he managed to say was, “Are you okay?”

We quickly chatted about what we saw, and decided it was the Bell Witch. Or some seriously lost early morning fog. Or the angel of Death cruising for another victim. Or the mist from Stephen King’s short story. Or any number of diabolical, evil, hellish, satanic entities seeking whom it might devour. We huddled there for a good long while, working up the courage to head back to our sleeping backs and the blackness of the sleeping chamber. When we finally made it back, we all vowed to go to sleep, but when the lights came on in the morning, we were all wide awake – and so were several other people. Turns out, we weren’t the only ones to see some deranged fog in the night. We particularly felt better when a grown man exclaimed, “Once I get outta this hellhole, I ain’t never going underground agin!” When it was pointed out (by his wife) that he would eventually have to be buried after his death, he responded, “Not me, sister. I’ll gets creamated afore I go back underground!”

The entrance to the Caverns...

The entrance to the Caverns...

Knowing that a grown man was scared enough to burn his own body rather than bury it made all of us feel a lot better. But we still couldn’t get out of that cave fast enough. When we burst out of the cavern’s metal doors, we lapped up the sunshine and the comfort of knowing that we would soon be on the highway headed toward a most-decidedly unhaunted home. When the Cumberland Caverns idea came up again a few years later, we were quick to offer alternative plans.

Do I believe I saw a witch? A ghost? A haint? A spook? A spectre? I don’t know. All I know is I’ve never been back. And never will.

 

13 Responses to “Tennessee’s Ghost – The Bell Witch (Or, Why I Don’t Go Spelunking Anymore)”

  1. Katie August 1, 2009 at 12:32 am #

    cool

  2. Michael Boyd September 29, 2009 at 1:56 pm #

    This is, by far, the most hilarious story about Cumberland Caverns I have ever read or heard. I remember the two trips to Cumberland Caverns that Troop 410, here in Memphis, TN took there and your story surely brings out the memories. I loved it! How did you like “Gumball Alley” and the “Tight Squeeze?” Man, I can’t wait to go back there again. I am wanting to go and visit the Bell Witch Cave soon. I hope everything works out for me. Thank you for the great story.

  3. stacee October 31, 2009 at 6:47 pm #

    omg i con’t believe she’s real she’s amazing i love bell witch SOOO much.

  4. rama March 16, 2010 at 1:13 am #

    great writing. I enjoyed it.

  5. Drew April 27, 2010 at 5:57 am #

    I’ve been there to with a scoot troop.Stayed over night.I rember them telling us a story about some kid that died in the cave and he walked the cave with a candle or some kind of light.When we went to sleep i got up in the middle of the night looked down at where people we’re sleeping and saw what looked like a person in white holding some kinda light but you could see though the ghostly figure.I to had to pee but i was so scared i peed in my sleeping bag and pissed my pants.I tried to wake people up but no one would wake up.I haven’t been back sence.I went there in 1991 and now it’s 2010 and i’m 30.I want to go back but not stay the night.I’m glad someone has seen stuff to and it wasn’t just me.I feel better now.

  6. Michael Boyd October 22, 2011 at 1:03 am #

    Going to the Bell Witch Cave in Adams, TN tomorrow, Oct. 22,2011. Wow! I can’t believe it’s been two years since I replied to this article. Looking forward to my day trip in the morning! I’ve been told not to remove anything from the cave (such as a rock, etc.) or the Bell Witch herself will go with me from the cave and cause nothing but bad luck for myself and my family. Needless to say, I won’t remove a thing. On my return, I will remember to tell everyone here about my experience. Tune in on Sunday.

  7. Michael Boyd October 23, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

    Well, I survived the Bell Witch. We got to the grounds about 2:15 PM and about 2:45 we were hiking down to the cave entrance. A lot of people were coming up the pathway saying things, like, “Man, I ain’t ever goin’ there again. I don’t know what it is, but there is definitely something going on in that cave.” I paid no mind to such things as my friends and I got down to the cave entrance. The guide was very informative as she explained the legend about the cave, etc. and then we began. I took a small battery powered digital camera w/me and as soon as we entered the cave it turned off and would not come back on for a few minutes. I thought was camera was shot, but it wasn’t. We made our way through a narrow passage and finally entered the “Back Room” as they call it. There the guide told us more and then we all stopped making noise for two minutes. All I heard was the trickle of water behind “The Eagle Stone” and a steady, almost drumming noise like someone deep breathing w/lung congestion or something. Other than that, I heard nothing else. We took some more pictures as we left the cave and the guide and I talked a while, but that was all. I am glad I got to go and see the Bell Witch Cave and Cabin. All very fascinating! I would love to spend the night in the cave and even do some serious spelunking into the deeper passages, but unfortunately they don’t allow anyone past “The Eagle Stone.” Our guide said that according to spelunkers that have explored past the stone, the water gets deeper for about 200 ft. and then a very low passage leads on and on to a rather large underground lake. Beyond that, no one knows anything. Or at least, the guide did not know. Loved the trip! Go and see!

  8. Michael Boyd October 23, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

    The following is a fictional account. Enjoy!:)
    WHAT COULD HAVE HAPPENED ON MY BELL WITCH CAVE TRIP
    We were standing in the “Back Room” listening to the guide. I had made my way down to the lowest level of the room and was standing by “The Eagle Stone.” Behind me the sound of trickling water could be heard along with a deep rumbling-like sound, almost like machinery or something being used. HUGE machines! Their sounds reverberating through the subterranean passages. Our tour guide was just finishing her story after we had stopped to listen to the sounds for about two minutes. She did not notice myself standing by the stone. Others stood close by, but they paid no attention. The excitement of the place overwhelmed me and w/o thinking or even caring, I quickly ducked low and behind “The Eagle Stone.” Before me was a watery-passage perhaps 200 ft. long. I remember the guide saying that the water went to about 4 ft. in depth and was extremely cold, but I did not care as I quickly trudged forward, slowly, so as to not draw attention to those in the “Back Room.” To my amazement, I found the water to be quite warm and comfortable. Also it was not that deep. Lights, that had been installed in the passageway before were still on as I moved through the tunnel. Finally, after about 200 ft. or so, the tunnel turned extremely narrow and lower, but only about 3 ft. in height. I squeezed my way through the still illuminated passage and followed it for I don’t know how far. Perhaps another 500 ft. or so. The rumbling sound grew louder and louder as I moved down the passage. Finally, it opened out into a huge cavern room, also well lit. The ceiling must have been at least 300 ft. in height, the opposite wall more than 1000 ft. away. The width of the cavern was at least 1/2 mile. A stony-beach led down to water, which formed a giant underground lake in the cavern itself. A small boat had been tied to a railroad nail protruding upward from the rocky-sandy beachhead. As I approached what I thought was an empty boat, I was suddenly amazed to find it NOT empty. A young woman, perhaps in 18-21 years of age sat at the back of the boat. She had long, honey-blonde hair and eyes of cyan. She wore what looked like a relatively new 19th century-style dress, dark-blue in color with white ruffles. A shaw was about her shoulders. She gazed at me as I approached. “Welcome!” she said. “You are the only one who has ever had the bravery and courage to defy the tour guides and to penetrate deeper in the Bell Witch. I am the one you have been looking for.” I stood there frozen for a moment, until she spoke again. “Quick! Get in! Shove off, before they realize that you are with me! Together we shall explore regions of the Underworld that no one but myself and a few others have ever dared to explore! You will be the first surface dweller allowed to explore these regions with me, because of your brave spirit! In time, you will be allowed to return to the surface world, with no lapse of time on your part, but a head full of knowledge that no one else will ever have about what lies below! Come!” I quickly jumped into the boat, untied the rope and shoved off as she said. We moved out into the dark waters of the underground lake and moved closer and closer to the far wall of the vast cavern, toward a tunnel which led to the unknown. And thus my adventure begins! (To Be Continued)

  9. Michael Boyd October 23, 2011 at 7:37 pm #

    Fictional Account Cont….
    As the “Bell Witch” and I moved through the tunnel in the little boat that belonged to her, the rumbling sound grew to a roar. After more than a mile of rowing, the tunnel actually came out behind an immense waterfall which fell from a great height above. As we approached the cascading water I asked her what were we going to do, as we would get wet. She laughed an actually sweet laugh and smiling at me said, “We get wet!” And got wet, we did. My clothes were drenched, but to my delight she was not wet at all, her beautiful dress just as dry as before. She laughed at me and said that I was going to have to learn the secrets of the place in order to “remain dry.” I did not know what she meant by that, but neither did I care as my eyes beheld a beautiful sight before me. The artificial lighting in the previous cavern was not needed here at all. Rather, the walls themselves glowed a soft yellowish-orange. I asked the “Bell Witch” what caused this and she said, “It is one of the secrets of the place that you must learn.” She left me in a small state of confusion about all this and I think she enjoyed it. She kept right on smiling at me as we rowed into yet another underground expanse of water in another large cavern room, but not quite as large as the previous. Finally, we rowed to a place on the far side of the room and beached the boat. As she rose up from her seat in the boat, it was then that I took in her height and her beauty. For a “witch” she was by far one of the most attractive witches that I had ever laid eyes upon. She smiled again as I helped her from the boat by taking her hand. “Thank you,” she said. “I am glad that not only are you brave and courageous, but you are also a gentleman, Michael.” I had not told her my name, so I asked her about this. “I know everything about you, my dear one. I make sure of that before I choose my companion.” “Choose your companion?” I queried. “Why yes. I chose you. You did not choose me. Rather you were afraid of the possible reality of me, were you not?” “Well, not really,” I declared. “I didn’t really think that you existed and if you did you wouldn’t stick around the Bell Witch Cave for hundreds of years and all that,” I told her. She looked at me hard for a moment, studying my face, then sort of laughing looked down at my clothes. “I see that you finally dried yourself out.” And dry I was. How this happened I don’t know, but in the short little trip across the lake, my clothes had dried out dryer than dry. I too laughed as I looked up at her. “You are going to find that here in the underworld, miracle happen all the time, young Michael.” “Young Michael?” I asked, startled by her response, “You are far younger than I! I’m 44, going on 45. You are at the most 21!” “Ah, young Michael, that is where you are wrong, “she said. “You forget who’s presence you are in and how long I have been around.” I had forgotten. I had become so entranced by her physical youth and attractiveness that I had forgotten that the “Bell Witch” was “millions of years old.” “Are you really millions of years old?” I inquired. “Why,of course. Isn’t that what they told you in all the stories about me? I have lived for millions of years, they say. But they haven’t the foggiest idea as to how I have lived those years.” “What do you mean?” I inquired further. “I have lived more lives as more individuals than you can imagine, young Michael. No, I was not reincarnated or any such silly thing. I was merely translated into a new form at the conclusion of my particular assignments as those individuals. We have all the time in the world to discuss such things. Come, young Michael, I must show you something.” And with that, the “Bell Witch” and I turned toward a tunnel, which led into the rock wall. Within, stairs made of pure black marble spiraled downward and downward with torches placed into the walls ever so often to provide light (the walls did not glow here). After a descent of perhaps 300 ft. we came to a huge, heavy oak door, 3 inches thick. The “Bell Witch” removed a bronze key from a rope belt around her waist, unlocked the door and we stepped into a very, well lit room, at least 40 ft. across and whose walls were all lined with shelf upon shelf of books.
    “My library and dwelling place, young Michael. My refuge and my sanctuary from those above, who would cause me harm.” (To Be Continued)

  10. Michael Boyd October 23, 2011 at 11:19 pm #

    Fictional Account Cont….
    “Harm? What kind of harm? Why would they want to hurt you?” I asked the “Bell Witch.”
    “Because I am not the ‘Bell Witch,”‘ she said, matter of factly.
    “What do you mean you’re not the “Bell Witch,'” I asked again in astonishment. “I thought that you were?”
    “No,” she declared. “I have allowed you, and you only, to call me the ‘Bell Witch,’ young Michael, only because you thought you came into the cave seeking the ‘Bell Witch,’ but instead you found me,” she said, sadness in her voice. The young woman’s beautiful face showed nothing but sadness and a sense of sorrow. “I am sorry I deceived you, young Michael.”
    “If you’re not the witch, then who are you?” I asked, rather shocked that my new found friend, here in the new world that I had stumbled upon was not the “Bell Witch.”
    “I am someone you have known for quite some time, but have been afraid to acknowledge openly,” she said flatly.
    “I don’t know what you mean! I’ve never met you in my entire life, until today and that all in mystery!” I stood up from the chair I had been seated in, anger showing on my face for the first time since our meeting.
    “I am sorry, young Michael, I should have known that you would not recognize me,” the young woman said, again sadly. “My appearance has changed slightly since our last meeting.”
    “I don’t know you,” I barked at her. “Now, I want to leave.”
    She looked up at me with pleading cyan eyes. “No, ______, please don’t leave!”
    Suddenly, I stood there frozen in my tracks. There was only one woman whom I had ever allowed to call me by that name (even though my best friend knew of it and often jested with me about it). I whirled on my heels and approached the young woman cautiously, my eyes studying her face intently. Then suddenly recognition came to my mind like a bolt of lightning.
    “No, no it can’t be,” I half-whispered. “How is it possible?”
    “I…I never left, ______. I know you thought I did. In fact, I made it to the Orb Ship, but then …” she stopped, embarrassed.
    “Then what?” I asked intently, searching her face for an answer that was satisfactory.
    “I was surrounded. The Overlords bound and gagged me. Then the real ‘Bell Witch’ showed up. You remember, the succubus queen I spoke to you of so long ago. She told the Overlords to bring me here, to keep me here. They gave me this place to live. This library and quarters that you see. But I am trapped here,______. I am unable to leave. I searched with my mind for you for so long, but without avail. And then I found you, but so much had changed. I… I know that you are married happily now. I… knew that you had married the wrong one in 1992, but that she had deceived you. I did my best, ______, you must realize that.”
    “I…I know, _________, my beloved, I know. But I am married now. And I have a daughter. I…I thought that you were dead. I felt I had no choice,” I said, sorrow now creeping into my voice. “I must leave here now, knowing that what we had so long ago is now over. The knowledge of knowing that you are alive, even imprisoned here, is enough to sucour the pain I feel.” I looked at _________, tears streaming down my face. “May I come to visit you again sometime.”
    “Yes, my beloved ______, yes. But make it a long time. A long time so that when I see you again, I will feel the thrill of seeing you again.,” _________ said, happiness slowly creeping back into her face. “Live happily ever after with your new wife and beautiful daughter.”
    “How do I get out of here?” I inquired of her.
    “Just close your eyes, ______, and count backwards from seven. You will reappear at the “Eagles Stone” at precisely the exact same time you slipped away.”
    “Good-bye, _________.”
    “Good-bye, ______. And do not forget me… do not forget me… do not forget me.”
    With the last goodbye, I closed my eyes and did as __________ said, her “… do not forget me…” reverberating through my mind. The sound of trickling water suddenly reached my ears and I opened my eyes. I was standing in front of the “Eagles Stone.” Our guide had just finished and stated for everyone to move quickly back to the entrance of the Bell Witch Cave. I joined my friends and as I did I glanced back at the “Eagles Stone” knowing that behind it was the true secret of the Bell Witch Cave. That is, the long lost loves of those who dared to be brave and courageous enough to defy the tour guides and to press onward into the unknown behind the stone. Those lost loves lived there… awaiting our return, if only to meet for one last time to say goodbye.
    The End

  11. Michael Boyd October 22, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

    Well, here it is October 22, 2014. It has been exactly three years since I went to the Bell Witch Cave. I still remember the incident as though it were yesterday. The “Eagle’s Stone” and what possibly lies behind it continues to play on my imagination. How is my long lost beloved, living in her underground library and living quarters, trapped there by the evil Overlords who captured her and imprisoned her there at the behest of the real “Bell Witch?” Sadly, I do not know, but often times I catch in my dreams glimpses of what could be happening. My long lost beloved is not living alone now. For that I know to be a fact. In my imagination and in my dreams, she is surrounded by literally hundreds of children, the Denied, as they are called. They are visible only to my long lost beloved and NOT to her captors or the “Bell Witch.” The Denied include all Aborted Children (hated and unwanted by the surface dwelling men and women who conceived them), Orphaned Children (hated, unwanted and unneeded, also), Special Needs and/or Disabled Children (who are often times seen as a burden on society), Peculiar Children (who are often times seen as odd, strange or weird), Physically Deformed Children (who are often times seen as ugly), Poor, Involuntarily Uneducated and/or Deprived Children (who are often times seen as somehow unfit for society) and last but not least, Misunderstood Children, who are NOT behaviorally challenged, but who are often times seen as non-conforming to societal norms and who “must be fixed and made to conform via force.” These various categories of Denied Children abide with my long lost beloved now. She takes care of them and they keep her company. For this I am glad as it keeps them and her happy. When I left her there three years ago, she begged me not to forget her. That is something I have not done and in a rather mysterious way, she has not forgotten me, but rather projected via telepathy the reality she is now living, although I do not know all the day to day details specifically. It is good to know that she is not suffering in any way. Will I ever get a chance to go back to the Bell Witch Cave to see her? I do not know. A lot has changed over the last three years and to be able to do so would take some manipulating of circumstances. We shall see. For now, I will leave you with this Update and “Dream Update” that I have received from her. Yeah, I know this is all Fictional, but I am having a grand time of it, you know?

  12. Jacob White May 17, 2016 at 1:05 pm #

    deez nuts are scaryer than this story

  13. carmen September 18, 2016 at 11:22 am #

    I went on a school field trip to Cumberland Caverns.. like 23 years ago. It was one of the most memorable experiences of my childhood. We were also told the ghost story about the boy who died in the cavern. Then sometime after lights went out, I started hearing moaning from a distance in the cavern and a sound like someone was dragging their leg on the floor. I am certain it was one of the students orrr cave staff, but the next morning NO body ever mentioned it. I tried waking my friend up in the night to tell her, but she didn’t wake up. It scared the holy hell out of me HAHA! SO happy that happened ^_^

Leave a Reply

